New Executive Committee
The Yonan Hozaya Center is pleased to announce the below new elected members to serve and form the Executive Committee. It was formed on Sunday, December 11, 2022. We congratulate and warmly welcome them:
President- Kamil Kunda
Secretary (Public Officer)- Marina Yakou
Treasurer (Financial Officer)- Van Gliana
Media Coordinator- Adel Danno Youhanna
Public Relations Officer- Nisha Marqus (Hozaya)
Iraqi Branch officer- Batrus Nabaty
Australian Branch officer- Adib Goga Matti
USA Branch officer- Ghazi Raho
European Branch officer- Iskander Bikasha

We look forward to reaping the fruits of their hard work for the benefit of our community and people through the Yonan Hozaya Centre for Research and Future Studies.”